Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Queria agradecer a Gabriel Salazar, su gestión profesional y toda la ayuda prestada en la compra de nuestro carro, eficiente, explicativo, y orientador, muchas gracias, no duden en buscarlo Anne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Liked the reminders of my service appointment. Prompt and professional service. Employees were friendly. No waiting in line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Always professional, the communication is clear and overall I think it’s a good value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I appreciate the Uber service. Fixed all recall items as promised. Good customer service people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service was Fast efficient Great service thank you I’ve been going to you all for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Josh was extremely friendly and helpful during this visit. My vehicle's service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Richard is the best so knowledgeable and kind! You can’t get customer service like that anymore! He is a keeper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

My service advisor was Jeremiah. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend Jeremiah. Thanks for asking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

My wife and had a great experience at Sandia and Adrian did an outstanding job during these times with car purchases waiting 3 weeks seemed very reasonable. We have friends that have had to wait months to get their cars. We'd be happy to recommend Sandia Toyota to others and would recommend Adrian to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Jeremiah was an excellent Service Advisor and very helpful. Everything went smoothly and the service time was less than expected. GREAT. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

On June 28. 2022, my wife and I were travelling from TX to OR to visit our daughter. About 70 miles east of Albuquerque, out 2018 Camry began showing that the lane departure system, the collision avoidance system and the headlight system had failed. I called our local dealer, asking for advice about whether to proceed on our trip or not. The service department there suggested that I contact a dealer near our location, and check with them. I called Sandia Toyota in Albuquerque, and spoke with a service writer, who passed my contact information on to the service manager, Anthony West. Mr. West ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Josh provided great service today. He told me up front that they were running way behind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Couldn't ask for better service. Special help from Josh and Todd. These guys are top professionals. Remarkably, they got all the work completed in one day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

We were treated very well on our purchase of a new Camry. I needed something that was overlooked, pointed it out. It took some time to get them to do it because they’re busy. But they did it. They’re honest. They’re good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Everthing went very smoothly. Roberto was extremely efficient and took care of my car's needs. The service lasted approximately the time I was told it would. I stayed in the trailer and waited. My only negative comment is that you have to like car shows because that's what was playing on the television. Fortunately, I brought my iPad and could watch what I wanted to watch which made the time go more quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

William Worm provided outstanding service as my advisor for this service appointment made for the five month inspection of my Toyota Corolla purchased in February 2022. Wait time was less than an hour for performing this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Name changed to Sandia Toyota but always excellent service. Perfect service visit , right on time, completed promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Natalya was an amazing service person. She listened and made sure I was taken care of. Really great experience with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I think that Sandia Toyota (formerly Larry H. Miller Toyota) Service Department is outstanding. Todd Mills, my service advisor was also great as he gave me good, solid recommendations for my overall service needs. He will definitely be my on-going service advisor for both of our Toyota vehicles. I give a 5-star rating to both Todd & Sandia Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Joshua in servicecwas attentive to customer needs. Love it when they actually listen. Big thumbs up 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Excellent service dept. AWhwn I first pulled into the service lane I was nervous about how to explain my problem. Both Richard and AJ were very good listeners and so helpful in explaining what would be done with my Prius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I was there for an oil change and the Service Dept was exceptional-as always! I was in and out quickly and efficiently! Everyone was friendly and helpful as they always are when I go for any maintenance for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I appreciate all the professional help that our dealer has made. Thanks to Toyota Sandia for the fast and smooth transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I found everyone to be very helpful. Thank you for your care! I look forward to the new customer space.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Perfect service! Salesman was great & very helpful. Also quick with the car deal. Finance was very helpful also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I appreciated all the help I received when I bought my new truck thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Service provided by MR. RICHARD JIRON was outstanding!!! Experienced uncomfortable pressure to add on additional protection features from Eddy, who finalized payment of my purchase. I was somewhat dismayed by the dealer policy requiring vehicle to be picked up within 48 hours of arrival on the lot due to a large snowstorm which made picking up the vehicle within this time frame quite challenging. Overall the experience was positive, especially given that I had waited nearly four months to be in receipt of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and they have been very professional over the last two years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

My salesman was great! Rudy Gomez the Governor. The whole team from sales to finance were all very professional. I would recommend this team to all. Great experience. Made buying our Tacoma a breeze. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great Service Gilbert Gallegos! Felt like family taking care of me! Happy with my new 4Runner!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

On Saturday Richard Jiron & I communicated extensively about the subject 2007 4Runner that he informed me that just arrived as a trade in. He presented sufficient information that I drove to ABQ on Sunday so I could view vehicle. Richard was off on Sunday so I worked with Rudy Gomez on the test drive & additional questions I had about the vehicle. I did purchase the vehicle as a cash transaction. Both you sales were very professional as was your financial guy who handled the payment. I’m a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Kiley in service was very helpful and courteous. She gave me correct quick advice with my service questions. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The salesperson, Joseph Esparza, I worked with was great. No pressure or hassle from anyone and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I would like to thank Dave Carrell in the Service Department for his help in getting my Avalon quickly repaired at a very fair price on August 24, 2021. Dave wasted no time in working with me, the Parts Department and a service technician to fix my broken fuel flap/door - and that is after I showed up without an appointment. Many thanks! Bill Armstrong - Albuquerque

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

My sales representative Richard M. Was wonderful, helped me from beginning to the very end. Recommend this dealership. I'm so happy with mt 2121 4 Runner..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great service and a great team. The processing was so quick, and they took care of our needs promptly. Thank you, Gabe and Rodney. Our son likes the truck we got, and he's very excited to use it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great service, helpful, efficient. They listened to what I wanted. The bottom line is that it was a perfect deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Easiest car buying experience we have ever had! No high pressure which was a major plus! The only thing I would ask them to change being better communication during the time we were waiting for our new 4Runner to arrive. Overall though- top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

You have a great team at your location in Ron, Mike and Rodney. There was no hassle and no pressure and even though the other LHM dealer is closer to me, I will in all probability take my car to their location for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Took care of our needs in a timely matter and were in tune to what we wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I have to say that I was very pleased with my experience at Larry H Miller Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

They listened to what I wanted to do which car I wanted, and kept in touch with me until the car arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Simon was awesome and made the experience enjoyable and easy. I will definitely go to him for our next vehicle purchase and will be buying from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Sales experience is pretty painless. I’m pretty skeptical that auto dealerships are complete honest about vehicle values, especially when it comes to trade-in, but overall I feel we did good on our deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Brought my car in for service based on dashboard lights. My oil was changed, and my tires were rotated and aligned. The dealer did not attempt to push any additional services on me, but did give me a report showing the status of my various components. It took a bit longer than was originally estimated which was frustrating, however I definitely recommend this dealer based on the quality of the service I received and their courteous and professional interactions with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Always a good experience and good advice. Car is 2016, my experience covers this period: Informed of recommended services but advised on those most necessary in level of importance, offered time to consider with option to contact with questions. This allowed me to decide which services to obtain at a given time and which to schedule later. This allowed me to budget and I have luckily been able to work it out so I have not had to pay interest on that cost. Appreciated the information approach rather than high pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

We have had several different types of dealings with the dealer and each one has been great service, polite, informative and helpful. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We have now bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and gave had a great, hassle free experience everything. Great service and a thorough tutorial on the car's features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Joseph Esparza helped me select and purchase my car. He is THE best! He actually LISTENED to what I wanted. I researched cars for many months and determined my choice as the 4Runner. Joseph showed me the 3 on the lot and took me for a test drive. He showed me how to use the running boards (I am an old lady!) and because I live so close, he drove the vehicle home for me. I did not trade in my Scion because CarMax offered me $4,000 and LHM offered me only $1,000. All in all, my experience was great. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Was great to work with Richard Medrano. Through the entire process he was amazing. Will deal with him next time I am in the market for my next vehicle, new Tacoma? Andrew S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Simon is knowledgeable patient and kind! He rocks! Need a Toyota? Talk to S s s s s I I I I I m m m m o o o o n n n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Really unsatisfactory prep. Windows not cleaned, glue from tags still there, inside of windshield not clean.. Costco rules not followed in any way. Manny not authorized as a Costco rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I had never been through this process by myself before. Brittany and the Larry H. Miller dealership made it so easy for me. I recommend them and I thank them very much, especially Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Easy check in , easy to address my concern and easy pick up. No where else I'll take my vehicle for service. Best place hands down !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Rudy The Governor Gomez is the best Sales Man very professional very friendly very patients and I will go back in 3 years all the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I worked with Rudy on a new Sienna, he was clear and prompt during negotiations. I have bought over 10 news vehicles in 30 years. This was one of a few pleasant transactions I have had. You can expect Rudy to be professional, polite and very reasonable. He made such impression on me that I drove 3.5 hours to buy from him. I would strongly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. I was happy with my purchase. I will I would recommend Rudy aka The governor to my friends and family. My wife is happy with the new Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The problem was quickly identified and repaired in a timely manner. The service was great as was Steven the service rep. I bought my PriusV at this dealership and have had all of the maintenance done there. I highly recomend Larry Miller Toyota Albuquerque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very professional and friendly . Staff was able to take my trade in and sell me the model of truck that I wanted . Thank you to the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I had an exceptional sales experience and purchased a great car. The price was what I needed to continue my driving around New Mexico. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Service of my maintenance repair was excellent. Next day discovered one of my hubcap on right back tire missing. Called Todd, Serv Rep about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My service was a quick and friendly experience. Dave made sure I understood what was being done to my vehicle and answered all my questions. Thank you Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Service received was good. The technicians previously analyzed my Tacoma and knew its condition and what type of service it needed to keep it running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Service received was good. The technicians previously analyzed my Tacoma and knew its condition and what type of service it needed to keep it running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Professional, honest guys. Thank you for getting my truck back on the road. My Tacoma drives so much better! They are a great team. Everyone I came in contact with was helpful, professional, knowledgeable & kind. Customer Service & trustworthiness is everything when you are paying out hundreds of dollars for service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I’ve bought a few cars from Larry H. Miller Toyota. I’m pleased with all employees I dealt with and feel like I got a fair price. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good dealership. We were able to find what we wanted and complete the purchase. I like that the salesman, Manny Delgado, had been with the dealership for a long time and understood our needs. Josh Rippel was the one that we initially contacted to start the process of the purchase. He was very helpful and emailed us information ahead of time so we knew what we wanted before we got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Personal we’re friendly and curious, service was fast went to wal-mart and by the time i came back vehicle was done and on my way in no time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The service was outstanding as usual I had a small obstacle, but the customer service representative reached out to me and resolved the issue by contacting me before the end of the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

very happy with the service rudy is an excellent person and very happy with my toyota tacoma you guys have an excellents service thanks for everyrhing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great service!!! Dave Carrell was fantastic - 1st Class Service!!! My Rav 4 older but love it - plan on keeping - since moving - was heading to SF dealership - glad I went back to Larry Miller!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We recently bought our new car from L.Miller , we were just looking that day not sure we were ready to buy a car , but we were impressed with the profesionalismo or Nikolai also his friendliness and knowledge of the car we were interested in , we are happy with our purchase and will definitely recommend LMiller to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Amazing staff and service. Make you feel special and important. They are good at informing you of everything and keeping you updated. David Carrell has amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Nicolai Katz made my purchase of a Highlander smooth and went beyond my expectations as a five star sales representative. I had a five star experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I really like how Rudy explained everything for us. He is very nice and accommodating. I like my new Toyota Corolla Hatchback its small but powerful. But the only problem was their finance manager. Just be careful they will rip you off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

As usual, Dave was extremely helpful and thoughtful - answered all questions, got back to me quickly about service needed, and got the car back on time. Very dependable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Service staff started our visit right on time. Kept me informed of work being done as it progressed. As always it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Richard was a great, no-pressure salesman while I was shopping for a used Prius. He was very chatty and knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at. I would recommend him to anyone buying a Toyota here in Albuquerque!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Appreciate your sharing with me the results of vehicle inspection. Good information to have on my vehicle that is not used as much as it was in the past. Thanks for the friendly staff experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great curiosity fast helpful friendly best service cleanliness happy faces beautiful trustworthy happy sensitive concerned willingness prompt gets.job done fast food good location people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I hav always experience excellent Customer Service with ALL the staff. Richard Jiron, Sales Associate, was amazing in helping me purchase a new Corolla se!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Gary Bui was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable regarding the service of my vehicle. He explained everything so that it could be understood and gave me a sense of comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Recently, I took my Toyota Tacoma for servicing at the Larry Miller Toyota dealership. The Service Advisor, Estevan Marrujo, was EXCELLENT. He was knowledgeable & kept me abreast of the status of my truck, & informed me of recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Service received was wonderful. Everyone was respectful and courteous from the moment I signed in for my appointment. Thank you Dave, I appreciate you being informative about the service on my truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review